<a href=Laura Wills" />

Directora Departamento
l.wills21@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3403
Oficina: G-319

<a href=Ingrid Bolivar" />

Profesora Asistente
ibolivar@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2888
Oficina: G-306

<a href=Felipe Botero" />

Profesor Asociado
fbotero@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2615
Oficina: G-313

<a href=Jean Marie Chenou" />

Profesor Asistente
jm.chenou@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5515
Oficina: G-324

<a href=Miguel García" />

Profesor Asociado
m.garcia268@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2612

<a href=Virginie Laurent" />

Profesora Asociada
vlaurent@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3312
Oficina: G-307

<a href=Rodolfo Masías" />

Profesor Asociado
rmasias@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3205
Oficina: G-315

<a href=Luís Bernardo Mejía" />

Profesor Asociado
luimejia@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5511
Oficina: G-325

<a href=Jonathan Luke Melchiorre" />

Profesor Asistente
jl.melchiorre@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5510
Oficina: G-325

<a href=Víctor Mijares" />

Profesor Asistente
vm.mijares@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3313
Oficina: G-328

<a href=Carlo Nasi" />

Profesor Asociado
cnasi@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3209
Oficina: G-308

<a href=Luis Javier Orjuela" />

Profesor Asociado
l.orjuela@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2620
Oficina: G-316

<a href=Iván Orozco" />

Profesor Asociado
iorozco@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2610
Oficina: G-308

<a href=Carlos Andrés Ramírez" />

Profesor Asistente
ca.ramireze@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3807
Oficina: G 320

<a href=Angelika Rettberg" />

Profesora Titular
rettberg@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3207

<a href=Juan Carlos Rodríguez" />

Profesor Asociado
juanrodr@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3039
Oficina:

Sandra Borda
Sandra Borda

Profesora Asociado
sborda@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3427
Oficina: G-318

Carolina Sandoval Urrego
Carolina Sandoval Urrego

Profesora Asistente
lc.urrego@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3806
Oficina: G-321